The NALSC Board of Directors

President

Kenneth E. Young, Esq.
Young Mayden, LLC
5950 Fairview Road, Suite 760
Charlotte, NC 28210
704-366-8546
kyoung@youngmayden.com
bmayden@youngmayden.com

VP, Membership

Mitchell Satalof
Juris Placements, Inc.
507 Germantown Pike, Ste 203
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
610-825-7751
info@jurisplacements.com

Treasurer

David S. Garber, Esq.
Princeton Legal Search Group, LLC
116 Village Boulevard, Suite 200
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-730-8240
Fax: 609-730-8363
dgarber@princetonlegal.com

VP, Long-Range Planning

Nicholas Rumin, Esq.
Rumin Search Consulting LLC
600 Third Avenue, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10016
212-933-9330
Fax: 646-688-3252
admin@ruminsearch.com

Secretary

Valerie Fontaine, Esq.
SeltzerFontaine
2999 Overland Ave, #120
Los Angeles, CA 90064
310-839-6000
Fax: 310-839-4408
info@seltzerfontaine.com

Director

Eve Jaffe, Esq.
Garb Jaffe & Associates Legal Placement, LLC
12100 Wilshire Blvd., Mezzanine Level, Suite 90
Los Angeles, CA 90025
310-207-0727
Fax: 310-207-0470
evejaffe@garbjaffe.com

Director

Marina Sirras
Marina Sirras & Associates LLC
420 Lexington Ave, Suite 2545
New York, NY 10170
212-490-0333
Fax: 212-490-2074
info@lawseek.com

Director

Dan Binstock, Esq.
Garrison & Sisson
1627 I Street, NW, Suite 1230
Washington, DC 20006
202-429-5630
Fax: 202-659-2028
Dbinstock@g-s.com

Director

Avis Caravello, Esq.
Avis Caravello Attorney Search Consultants LLC
150 Post Street, Ste 524
San Francisco, CA 94108
415-979-0200
Fax: 415-979-0425
acaravello@aviscaravello.com

Director

Scott T. Love
The Attorney Search Group, Inc.
601 13th St. NW, Suite 900 South
Washington, DC 20005
202-836-6958
scott@attorneysearchgroup.com

Director

Raphael Franze, Esq.
LegalSummit Search Consultants, Inc.
154 Krog Street, Suite 125
Atlanta, GA 30307
877-229-1636
Fax: 404-748-1569
info@legalsummit.net