The NALSC Board of Directors

President

Dan Binstock, Esq.

Garrison & Sisson

1627 I Street, NW, Suite 1230

Washington, DC 20006

202-559-0472

Fax: 202-659-2028

Dbinstock@g-s.com

VP, Membership

Mitchell Satalof

Juris Placements, Inc.

507 Germantown Pike, Ste 203

Lafayette Hill, PA 19444

610-825-7751

info@jurisplacements.com

Treasurer

David S. Garber, Esq.

Princeton Legal Search Group, LLC

116 Village Boulevard, Suite 200

Princeton, NJ 08540

609-730-8240

Fax: 609-730-8363

dgarber@princetonlegal.com

VP, Long-Range Planning

Nicholas Rumin, Esq.

Rumin Search Consulting LLC

600 Third Avenue, 2nd Floor

New York, NY 10016

212-933-9330

Fax: 646-688-3252

nrumin@ruminsearch.com

Secretary

Jane Pollard, Esq.

Momentum Search Partners

5608 Parkcrest, Suite 310

Austin, TX 78731

512-920-6622

jane@momentumlegal.com

Director & Immediate Past President

Kenneth E. Young, Esq.

Young Mayden, LLC

5950 Fairview Road, Suite 760

Charlotte, NC 28210

704-366-8546

kyoung@youngmayden.com

Director

Marina Sirras

Marina Sirras & Associates LLC

420 Lexington Ave, Suite 2545

New York, NY 10170

212-490-0333

Fax: 212-490-2074

info@lawseek.com

Director

Raphael Franze, Esq.

LegalSummit Search Consultants, Inc.

691 John Wesley Dobbs Ave., Suite C-13

Atlanta, GA 30312

404-242-5702

Fax: 404-748-1569

rfranze@legalsummit.net

Director

Avis Caravello

Avis Caravello Attorney Search Consultants LLC

150 Post Street, Ste 524

San Francisco, CA 94108

415-979-0200

Fax: 415-979-0425

acaravello@aviscaravello.com

Director

Scott T. Love

The Attorney Search Group, Inc.

1300 I St. NW, Suite 400 East

Washington, DC 20005

202-836-6958

scott@attorneysearchgroup.com

Director

Valerie Fontaine, Esq.

SeltzerFontaine

2999 Overland Ave, #120

Los Angeles, CA 90064

310-839-6000

Fax: 310-839-4408

vfontaine@seltzerfontaine.com

Director

Patrick Moya

Quaero Group

1616 17th Street, Suite 264

Denver, CO 80202

303-729-0000

info@quaerogroup.com

Director

Arthur Polott, Esq.

Gateway Legal Placements, LLC

1030 15th Street, N.W., Suite 1219

Washington, DC 20036

202-470-5220

Fax: 202-470-5219

arthur@gatewaylegal.com