The NALSC Board of Directors

President

Dan Binstock, Esq.

Garrison & Sisson

1627 I Street, NW, Suite 1230

Washington, DC 20006

202-559-0472

Fax: 202-659-2028

Dbinstock@g-s.com

VP, Membership

Patrick Moya

Quaero Group

1616 17th Street, Suite 264

Denver, CO 80202

303-729-0000

info@quaerogroup.com

Treasurer

Jane Pollard, Esq.

Momentum Search Partners

807 Brazos Street, #101

Austin, TX 78701

512-920-6622

jane@momentumlegal.com

VP, Long-Range Planning

Mitchell Satalof

Juris Placements, Inc.

507 Germantown Pike, Ste 203

Lafayette Hill, PA 19444

610-825-7751

info@jurisplacements.com

Secretary

Valerie Fontaine, Esq.

SeltzerFontaine LLC

2999 Overland Ave, #120

Los Angeles, CA 90064

310-839-6000

Fax: 310-839-4408

vfontaine@seltzerfontaine.com

Director & Immediate Past President

Kenneth E. Young, Esq.

Young Mayden, LLC

5950 Fairview Road, Suite 760

Charlotte, NC 28210

704-366-8546

kyoung@youngmayden.com

Director

Marina Sirras

Marina Sirras & Associates LLC

420 Lexington Ave, Suite 2545

New York, NY 10170

212-490-0333

Fax: 212-490-2074

info@lawseek.com

Director

Raphael Franze, Esq.

LegalSummit Search Consultants, Inc.

691 John Wesley Dobbs Ave., Suite C-13

Atlanta, GA 30312

404-242-5702

Fax: 404-748-1569

rfranze@legalsummit.net

Director

Avis Caravello

Avis Caravello Attorney Search Consultants LLC

315 Montgomery Street, 10th Floor

San Francisco, CA 94104

415-979-0200

Fax: 415-979-0425

acaravello@aviscaravello.com

Director

Scott T. Love

The Attorney Search Group, Inc.

1050 Connecticut Avenue N.W., Suite 500

Washington, DC 20036

202-836-6958

scott@attorneysearchgroup.com

Director

Natalie Thorsen, Esq.

Phyllis Hawkins & Associates, LLC

7601 N. Central, #5

Phoenix, AZ 85020

602-263-0248

natalie@azlawsearch.com

Director

David S. Garber, Esq.

Princeton Legal Search Group, LLC

125 Half Mile Road, Suite 200

Red Bank, NJ 07701

609-730-8240

dgarber@princetonlegal.com

Director

Arthur Polott, Esq.

Gateway Legal Placements, LLC

1030 15th Street, N.W., Suite 1219

Washington, DC 20036

202-470-5220

Fax: 202-470-5219

arthur@gatewaylegal.com