Current NALSC Committees

Executive Committee

Nominations Committee

Newsletter Committee

Ethics Committee

  • Dan Binstock (Chair)
  • Melissa Peters
  • Arthur Polott
  • Jane Pollard

Audit/Risk Committee

Governing Documents Committee

Website/Social Media Committee

  • Kathy Richardson (Chair)
  • Patrick Moya
  • Jordan Abshire
  • Natalie Thorsen Harris
  • Scott Love

Events Prep Committee

  • Pooja Krumenacker
  • Katie McMahan
  • Stuart TenHoor
  • Evan Fox
  • Liz Stone
  • Bill Vochoska

DEI Committee

Long-Range Strategic Planning Committee

  • Ross Weil (Chair)
  • Arthur Polott
  • Kathy Richardson
  • Mary Clare Garber

Law Firm Advisory Committee

  • Carmen Kelley, Director of Lateral Attorney Recruiting at Morrison & Foerster LLP (Chair)
  • Natalie Alayev, Strategic Growth Specialist at Goulston & Storrs PC
  • Shannon Davis, Chief Legal Recruiting and Integration Officer at Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, P.C.
  • Wade H. Hooper, Chief Strategic Growth Officer at Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
  • Kristina Lambright, Esq., Sr. Director of Strategic Growth at Perkins Coie LLP
  • Sabrina Lonergan, Managing Director, Lateral Partner Acquisition at Goodwin Procter LLP
  • Bridget Salazar, Lateral Attorney Recruiting Manager at Morrison & Foerster LLP
  • Joel L. Shulman, Regional Senior Legal Recruiting Manager at Seyfarth Shaw LLP
  • Christine Whitehead, Senior Manager, Lateral Partner Recruiting at Goodwin Procter LLP